Faculty

Vikki Wismer Governor's School Director 766-1100  ext. 3313 vikki.l.wismer@nhrec.org  
Ann Chapman College Calculus & Multivariable Calculus/Linear Algebra 766-1100  ext. 3328 ann.chapman@nhrec.org Website
Sridhar Chinnabhandar Inquiry Physics & Scientific Programming II 766-1100  ext. 3316 sridhar.chinnabhandar@nhrec.org Website
Jennifer Clarke Advanced Chemical Analysis 766-1100  ext. 3325 jennifer.clarke@nhrec.org Website
Islam Bedir Scientific Programming & Inquiry Physics I 766-1100  ext. 3312 islam.bedir@nhgs.tec.va.us  
Jana Eggleston Research Methodology & Ethics 766-1100  ext. 3392 jana.eggleston@nhrec.org  
Birsen Canan-Mcglone Statistical Research Methods 766-1100  ext. 3317 birsen.canan-mcglone@nhrec.org  
Deidre Jeter College Modern Precalculus & College Calculus 766-1100  ext. 3394 deidre.jeter@nhrec.org  
Margaret Mulvey Environmental Science: Research Applications/Honors Research/Mentorship 766-1100  ext. 3326 margaret.mulvey@nhrec.org Website
Mary Patterson Advanced Biological Analysis 766-1100  ext. 3324 mary.patterson@nhrec.org Website
Laura Vobrak Mentorship Coordinator 766-1100  ext. 3308 laura.vobrak@nhrec.org  
Rhett Woo Calculus-based Engineering Physics I & II 766-1100  ext. 3366 rhett.woo@nhrec.org  
Steven R. Walk, PE Calculus-based Engineering Physics III & IV 766-1100  ext. 3393 steven.walk@nhrec.org